Alabama Department of Archives and History
Board of Trustees

1st Congressional District     2nd Congressional District
3rd Congressional District    4th Congressional District
Fred D. Gray
Barbara Patton     
Beth Thorne Stukes
5th Congressional District    6th Congressional District
Leah Rawls Atkins
7th Congressional District     At-Large
Joel T. Daves IV, vice chair
Ex Officio Member     Ex Officio Secretary

Steve Murray

Trustee Emeritus